Results

Brian Crawford mail: brian.crawford@ventredi.eu | web: brian.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 01 Sep 2016 04:32:28 GMT
Trump pledges task force to deport 'illegal aliens'
Donald Trump vowed to deliver "the truth" about illegal immigration as he began to lay out his policy proposals to remedy the the US immigration system
Henry Clark mail: henry.clark@innovation-km.com | web: henry.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 01 Sep 2016 02:59:37 GMT
Clinton: 'Trump just failed'
Hillary Clinton on Wednesday night dismissed Donald Trump's day trip to Mexico, arguing the Republican nominee is woefully lacking in diplomatic skills and "just failed his first foreign test."
Travis Peterson mail: yahoo@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: travis.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:34:17 GMT
'Mexico will not pay for the wall'
Kevin White mail: kevin.white@hockeymail.de | web: kevin.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 01 Sep 2016 03:22:53 GMT
Mexicans to Trump: 'Is this a joke?'
As word of Donald Trump's imminent trip south of the border spread, many Mexicans took to social media with a common refrain: "Is this a joke?"
Steven Harrison mail: steven.harrison@klarkzon.eu | web: steven.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 01 Sep 2016 03:57:14 GMT
Mother Teresa's 'horrific' legacy
When Pope Francis canonizes the late Mother Teresa at the Vatican on September 4th, she will officially be recognized as a saint of the Roman Catholic Church.
Patrick Reyes mail: patrick.reyes@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: patrick.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 01 Sep 2016 04:09:19 GMT
Chinese military smuggled on US flights
Gregory Martin mail: gregory.martin@affablyhomonym.com | web: gregory.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:33:26 GMT
Brazil impeaches first female president
Antonio Foster mail: antonio.foster@pulpfrictions.com | web: antonio.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 31 Aug 2016 18:24:44 GMT
Schoolgirls protest against 'racist' hair policy
South Africans are responding on social media after protests over alleged racist hair policies at a prestigious high school. And other schools in the country are seeing similar demonstrations. It all started with the protest by a group of young black girls from Pretoria Girls' High.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Wed, 31 Aug 2016 15:31:38 GMT
Indian still world's fastest growing economy
Lawrence Phillips mail: lawrence.phillips@pulpfrictions.com | web: lawrence.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 31 Aug 2016 10:15:51 GMT
Hack attacks at global banks 'ongoing'
Dennis Perez mail: dennis.perez@geheime.club | web: dennis.geheime.club | when: Thu, 01 Sep 2016 05:09:23 GMT
Zika outbreak in Singapore, over 100 cases
The Zika virus is on a rampage in Singapore, with 82 locally-transmitted cases confirmed late Tuesday by the country's Ministry of Health (MOH).
Nicholas West mail: nicholas.west@klarkzon.eu | web: nicholas.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 31 Aug 2016 23:37:28 GMT
Russia's claim it killed ISIS leader 'laughable'
A Russian airstrike in Syria killed official ISIS spokesman Mohammad al-Adnani, Russia's Ministry of Defense said on its official Facebook page.
Joshua Clark mail: joshua.clark@horse-d.eu | web: joshua.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 31 Aug 2016 17:50:10 GMT
Analysis: It's been a bad month for ISIS
The death of one of ISIS' most prominent figures, Abu Mohammad al-Adnani, is one more example of the pressure the group is under in both Iraq and Syria.
Douglas Washington mail: douglas.washington@horse-d.eu | web: douglas.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 31 Aug 2016 22:50:32 GMT
Alzheimer's drug could be 'a game-changer'
An experimental drug shattered and removed toxic plaques in the brains of patients with early-stage Alzheimer's disease, researchers said Thursday. Given to patients once a month for a year, infusions of the drug aducanumab cleared the brain of the deposits, which experts believe play a crucial role in disrupting cellular processes and blocking communication among nerve cells.
Edward James mail: edward.james@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: edward.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:13:56 GMT
'We are so lucky': People sharing their homes with refugees
When hundreds of thousands of refugees began arriving in Berlin last summer, Manuela and Joerg Buisset abandoned plans to rent out their newly-renovated basement, and instead offered it to refugees in need of shelter.
Craig Boyd mail: craig.boyd@hockeymail.de | web: craig.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 01 Sep 2016 01:58:50 GMT
Hong Kong: The world's weirdest election?
Millions of Hong Kongers go to the polls Sunday to elect the city's parliament... sort of.
Bruce Simmons mail: bruce.simmons@klarkzon.eu | web: bruce.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 31 Aug 2016 17:47:15 GMT
'Alien' space signal? Not so much
Apologies to the Tin Foil Hat Clan, but that mysterious signal emanating from a star in the constellation Hercules? Yeah, probably not an alien.
Mark Powell mail: mark.powell@horse-d.eu | web: mark.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 31 Aug 2016 18:59:51 GMT
US flight makes emergency landing
Severe turbulence rocked a Houston-to-London flight over the Atlantic, forcing its pilots to make an emergency landing in Ireland early Wednesday and sending 12 people to a hospital -- a flight one passenger called the most disturbing he'd taken in decades.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Thu, 01 Sep 2016 01:20:13 GMT
Your dog understands what you're saying
Do you ever wonder whether Fido really understands what you're saying?
Ryan Howard mail: yahoo@klarkzon.eu | web: ryan.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 31 Aug 2016 21:10:59 GMT
What happens when ISIS loses a city
Just one week ago, ISIS controlled and tormented this city, which had turned into a gateway for aspiring terrorists.
Paul Perez mail: gmail@innovation-km.com | web: paul.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:52:23 GMT
Zuckerberg boosts Nigerian startups
Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg's visit to Nigeria, his first to sub-Saharan Africa, has put the country's tech businesses firmly in the world's spotlight.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Wed, 31 Aug 2016 23:26:21 GMT
US Open: Wozniacki makes a comeback
The U.S. Open is providing relief -- again -- for Caroline Wozniacki but the heat and humidity in the Big Apple took its toll on one of the Dane's peers on the women's tour, Johanna Konta.
Donald Martin mail: donald.martin@pulpfrictions.com | web: donald.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 31 Aug 2016 21:30:23 GMT
WHO: Yellow fever outbreak still serious
The World Health Organization said Wednesday that the ongoing yellow fever outbreak in Angola and the Democratic Republic of Congo still does not constitute a public health emergency at this time, but caution is still necessary.
Harry Turner mail: harry.turner@thedarkswans.com | web: harry.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 31 Aug 2016 18:11:21 GMT
'We're failing the elephants'
Scanning Botswana's remote Linyanti swamp from the low flying chopper, elephant ecologist Mike Chase can't hide the anxiety and dread as he sees what he has seen too many times before. 
Shawn Perez mail: gmail@daftest.website | web: shawn.daftest.website | when: Thu, 01 Sep 2016 01:00:03 GMT
25 Japanese foods we just can't live without
Japan is often called a "Galapagos" when it comes to technology, as the country's cultural isolation tends to produce innovations found nowhere else in the world.
Harold Robinson mail: yahoo@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: harold.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 04:51:46 GMT
World's tiniest homes?
A tiny scrap of land might not catch your eye.
Jesse Cruz mail: jesse.cruz@innovation-km.com | web: jesse.innovation-km.com | when:
Inside the red zone, one week on
Fred Long mail: google@innovation-km.com | web: fred.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 31 Aug 2016 22:00:13 GMT
Here's why you may not recognize Superman
If you weren't a personal friend of either Clark Kent or Superman, you could be tricked by his glasses like everyone else in Metropolis.
Douglas Jordan mail: douglas.jordan@innovation-km.com | web: douglas.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 31 Aug 2016 02:49:25 GMT
Mother Teresa, my mom
It's impossible for me to forget Mother Teresa -- soon to be Saint Teresa of Kolkata. She gave me a chance to escape poverty and live a different destiny in England.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Wed, 31 Aug 2016 01:47:12 GMT
Why are there flowers in space?
George Cooper mail: george.cooper@horse-d.eu | web: george.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 31 Aug 2016 05:43:09 GMT
China bans cleavage and time travel on TV
New guidelines issued by China's top media regulator have prohibited TV shows that promote "Western lifestyles," adding to a long list of banned items.
Chris Powell mail: chris.powell@geheime.club | web: chris.geheime.club | when: Wed, 31 Aug 2016 07:25:54 GMT
Chinese paid to go away during first G20
World leaders touch down in the Chinese city of Hangzhou this week for the G20 summit and Beijing is determined it will proceed without a hitch.
Travis Ramirez mail: travis.ramirez@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: travis.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:53:28 GMT
Why Japan is going crazy for KitKats
A freshly made white chocolate and raspberry mix is carefully poured into a piping bag by chef Yasumasa Takagi, one of Japan's foremost patissiers.
Harry Mason mail: harry.mason@horse-d.eu | web: harry.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 31 Aug 2016 18:31:23 GMT
North Korea executes top educator
North Korea has executed its top education official, Kim Yong Jin, the South Korean Unification Ministry said Wednesday.
Gregory Peterson mail: gregory.peterson@pulpfrictions.com | web: gregory.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 18:20:24 GMT
Rave before breakfast ... sober
Katie Quinn rises before dawn to attend a sober morning rave.
Travis Foster mail: travis.foster@geheime.club | web: travis.geheime.club | when: Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:19:09 GMT
Incredible, iconic images of the late Marc Riboud
See some of the most famous work of Marc Riboud, an acclaimed French photographer who died this week at the age of 93.
Benjamin Cole mail: benjamin.cole@horse-d.eu | web: benjamin.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 19 Aug 2016 03:08:03 GMT
Selfie gone too far?
As an only child growing up in Japan, photographer Izumi Miyazaki often let her imagination roam free.
Louis Cruz mail: gmail@ventredi.eu | web: louis.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:15:57 GMT
Why Apple's loss is the world's gain
The tax battle between Apple and the European Commission can seem abstract, especially if you've actually read the EC competition arm's explanation of why it is demanding Apple pay $14.5 billion of back taxes.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Wed, 31 Aug 2016 10:02:53 GMT
The big headache facing the US
Sometimes when a complex mess suffers an added complication, it can in fact make matters simpler -- such is the case in northern Syria now.
Anthony Parker mail: anthony.parker@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: anthony.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 31 Aug 2016 19:02:53 GMT
I was on board with Kaepernick until....
Colin Kaepernick sparked a media firestorm on August 26 when he refused to stand for the national anthem before a preseason game against the Green Bay Packers.
Dennis Watson mail: dennis.watson@ventredi.eu | web: dennis.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:17:16 GMT
How Trump can win the debate
The upcoming debates are Donald Trump's best (and likely last) chance to influence the course of this year's presidential election. The three general election debates planned over the next two months are crucial -- particularly for the candidate who is behind -- because they give voters a chance to see both candidates in their own words, free from the influence of scripted television ads or staged campaign events. A strong performance by the underdog, such as Mitt Romney's showing in the first debate against President Barack Obama in 2012, can force voters to take a second look at a candidate they may have written off and make the fall campaign competitive once more.
Travis Simmons mail: travis.simmons@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: travis.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 16:42:24 GMT
America finds its voice on gun safety
We knew we had to speak up -- and stand up.
Edward Gray mail: edward.gray@geheime.club | web: edward.geheime.club | when: Thu, 14 Jul 2016 18:59:53 GMT
How Pokemon Go is changing the world
A woman walks down the street, pausing and backtracking erratically. She clutches her phone in front of her, furiously jabbing at the screen. Suddenly, to her right, another person appears, enacting the same strange dance of connection between his legs, his eyes and his phone.
Peter Reynolds mail: google@daftest.website | web: peter.daftest.website | when:
Take a look inside the mall of the future with
Harry Flores mail: harry.flores@klarkzon.eu | web: harry.klarkzon.eu | when:
No fees on International Payments
Donald Gonzales mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: donald.hockeymail.de | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Jacob Shaw mail: jacob.shaw@affablyhomonym.com | web: jacob.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Jimmy Hughes mail: jimmy.hughes@geheime.club | web: jimmy.geheime.club | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Jacob Fisher mail: jacob.fisher@innovation-km.com | web: jacob.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
more